WYOMING IMMUNIZATION UNIT CONTACTS

Lisa Wordeman
Immunization Unit Manager
lisa.wordeman@wyo.gov  
307-777-7952

Robert Grenwelge
CDC Public Health Advisor
robert.grenwelge@wyo.gov
307-777-7487

Karoleigh Cassel
Immunization Unit Administrative Specialist
karoleigh.cassel@wyo.gov
307-777-7621
 


WYOMING IMMUNIZATION REGISTRY (WyIR)

 

John Anderson, MS
WyIR Coordinator
john.anderson@wyo.gov
307-777-5773
 

 


VACCINES FOR CHILDREN (VFC)/

WYOMING VACCINATES IMPORTANT PEOPLE (WyVIP) PROGRAMS

Jude Alden, MBA
VFC Coordinator
jude.alden@wyo.gov
307-777-2413

LaChel May
Provider Support Specialist
lachel.may@wyo.gov
307-777-8503
 

 


QUALITY & COMPLIANCE SPECIALISTS

 

Val Knepp, RN
Clinical & AFIX Specialist
val.knepp@wyo.gov
307-777-8981

Kristy Westfall
Compliance Specialist
kristy.westfall1@wyo.gov
307-777-6519