Skip Navigation Links Wyoming Department of Health

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Staff Directory
Healthcare Licensing and Surveys

State Survey Agency Direct
Laura Hudspeth, MSc, RD, LD

Chief, Healthcare Surveillance Branch
& State Training Coordinat
Julia Van Dyke, RN

      LTC Lead Surveyor

      NLTC Lead Surveyor

      Health Surveyors
      Janelle Conlin, OTR/L, Surveyor
      Tim Cozad, LPN, Surveyor
      Tony Madden, RN, Surveyor
      Kathy May, RN, Surveyor
      Patricia Prince, RN, Surveyor
      Lori Ruess, RD, LD, Surveyor
      Penny Simonton, RN, Surveyor
      Shaylyn Todd, SLP, Surveyor 

      CLIA Surveyor
      Dianne Whitlock, BS, ASCP - CLIA Surveyor

Life Safety & Construction Branch 
Patrick Davis, PE, Engineer, Chief
Anna Cummings, Project Manager
Austin John, EIT
Luke Schauermann, EIT

Jeff Shahan, LSC Surveyo
Milt Werner, PE, Engineer

Business Office Branch
Tammy Schmitt, Chief
Joyce Bailey, Back-Up Training Coordinator and Website Administrator
Vicki Hamel, NLTC Survey and Certification Specialist
Courtney Wireman, LTC Survey and Certification Specialist