IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

 

 

                                   EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY 

   Program Manager

    Julia Espinoza, BS, RHIT, CTR
    Wyoming Cancer Surveillance Program
    6101 Yellowstone Road, #510
    Cheyenne, WY  82002
    Phone:  307-777-3477
    Fax:      307-777-3419 
    julia.espinoza@wyo.gov


  Cancer Abstractors

   Deb Broomfield, BS, CTR                                                                                
   Wyoming Cancer Surveillance Program                                                               
 
 6101 Yellowstone Road, #510
   Cheyenne, WY  82002
   Phone:  307-777-6014
   Fax:      307-777-3419
   deb.broomfield@wyo.gov

 

   Vicki Moxley, BS, CTR
   Wyoming Cancer Surveillance Program
   6101 Yellowstone Road, #510
   Cheyenne , WY  82002
   Phone:  307-777-6298
   Fax:      307-777-3419
   vicki.moxley@wyo.gov

 

   Taryn Strayer, BS
   Wyoming Cancer Surveillance Program
   6101 Yellowstone Road, #510
   Cheyenne, WY  82002
   Phone:  307-777-7663
   Fax:      307-777-3419
   taryn.strayer@wyo.gov

 

   Amanda Watson, BS
   Wyoming Cancer Surveillance Program
   6101 Yellowstone Road, #510
   Cheyenne, WY  82002
   Phone:  307-777-3657
   Fax:      307-777-3419
   amanda.watson@wyo.gov

 


  Follow-up Specialist

   Ashley Olson, AAS
   Wyoming Cancer Surveillance Program
   6101 Yellowstone Road, #510
   Cheyenne, Wyoming  82002
   Phone:  307-777-1951
   Fax:      307-777-3419
   ashley.olson@wyo.gov


 

Epidemiologist

   Joe Grandpre, PhD, MPH
   Manager, Chronic Disease/Maternal & Child Health Epidemiology Unit
   6101 Yellowstone Road, #510
   Cheyenne, WY  82002
   Phone:  307-777-8654
   Fax:      307-777-3419
   joe.grandpre@wyo.gov